Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dallice Attaway-Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dallice Attaway-Jones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Browning

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. Great home family atmosphere. Very helpful and great of explanation of the police’s. Katie was a great help."

Melissa Parker

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I moved to Alabama and had issues with my old company transferring the policy to this state. I had a pleasant experience with Dallice Attaway-Jones. She responded quickly to emails and messages. She made getting a policy easy, she walked me through all of the coverages. The policy was fast and easy to set up and I had my i.d. cards right away and my new rates are so much cheaper!!!!"

Karen Doss

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm appreciates and treats their customers with care. I started out at 18 using State Farm and after 30 years allowed an Allstate agent to talk me in to swapping because I was supposedly saving money. What a mistake... On Dec 30th, 2021, I had my 2nd in a lifetime accident after having been an Allstate customer for 5+ years & my experience was HORRIFIC!!! I finally received payout for my 2018 Toyota Camry after 6+ months and getting it was like pulling teeth. Not to mention that Allstate's subcontracted estimators valued my 3 year old, 70k miles, Camry at about 40% less than it cost for an equal replacement. Allstate did not have an individual agent to help me thru that difficult and stressful time, instead they referred me to several different departments where it was like starting at ground zero. Needless to say, I've switched back to State Farm where replacement auto coverage is standard and my Agent's group treats me respectfully and I know that my business is appreciated! Thank you, State Farm, you have my business for life. 😉"

Angel Johnson

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend to anyone everyone is so friendly and helpful I had alfa before and wish I would of swapped to state farm sooner and I got away better rate"

William Yates

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this company. I needed insurance and they gave me a great rate with many awesome discounts. Dallice and her team are awesome. So if you’re in the market they are your go to."

James Bryant

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly staff professional up to date on all your insurance needs"

Tammy Jones

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just completed changing all my insurance to State Farm. Best rates, and the customer service provided by Katie Millwood was exceptional. She far exceeded our expectations. If you're looking for great rates and top-notch service, give Katie a call."

Russell Howard

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia was very helpful with my problem and was going to take care of every thing. Great customer service and by the way, love the little video's. Something pleasant in all our hectic days"

Lori

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie has been a wonderful representative for my auto insurance. She provided follow-ups and made adjustments as needed. I would recommend her at State Farm as their rates are excellent! Thank you Katie!"

Stephanie VanMaanen

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Millwood was so helpful and patient with our quotes! Great prices too as we switched most of our insurances over! Dallas has a winner of any agent on her team and look forward to working with them in the future with our life quotes. Thank you!"

Lance Ray

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis Wilbanks was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions I had about my plan. Her customer service etiquette was above and beyond!"

Luke Sheppard

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis reached out to me a few weeks back and during the process she showed how professional and respectful she was. Each time that I had a question or concern and reached out to her it was just moments and she would have me an answer. I would rank her with the best and this office is blessed to have an employee who takes such pride in serving her customers. Outstanding Job! Thank you!"

Edward Nails

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel Welton is very good at her job, nice and easy to talk to and backs up what she tells you. When she told me she could save me $$$ on my insurance, I thought no way. Well I was impressed with the quotes she gave and now I'm working on having State Farm on everything! Thank you so much for helping us save money and making the switch easy. Keep up the good work."

Katie Thompson Velarde

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Millwood saved me a ton of money on our car, home, & life insurances! I barely had to do anything. Highly recommend her!"

Whitney Twilley

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Wyatt is great to work with! She did everything to get what I needed!"

Jessika Tidwell

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!! Katie is the best!"

dark hunter

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was super helpful and got me what I needed really fast"

Kevin Abbott

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ariel is the best always very helpful and willing to work and take care of my inshurance needs. Would recommend all my friends and family anytime ! Plus the whole team does some great videos on Facebook and tic toc ."

Crystal Parker

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia is very professional and sweet at the same time. She went above and beyond to help make sure an issue I had come up was handled correctly."

Josh Sellers

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was great when quoting my boat very knowledgeable about different packages they offer."

Jenna Dozier

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis has been super helpful explaining insurance and providing me with all the answers I had. She genuinely cares about each and every person she talks to about insurance!"

Justin Motley

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis is by far the kindest and most helpful agent I've ever dealt with !"

Kaytlyn Tuggle

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie has been absolutely amazing helping me transition from Allstate! 10/10 recommend!"

Taylor Dozier

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis is absolutely outstanding to work with ! She genuinely cares and wants the best for you no matter the circumstance. Highly recommend!"

Kevin Coffman

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to talk to and work with really tries to save you money"